This website has been designed to navigate using word search.

Type what you’re looking for in the search box above.

Can’t find the right words? Try something like council meetings or water restrictions or dog licenses.

Holiday Hours 2015

Posted on

Village Office

Thursday, December 24: 8:30 a.m. to noon
Friday, December 25: closed

Monday, December 28: closed
Tuesday, December 29: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, December 30: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 31: 8:30 am to noon

January 1: closed
January 4: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Cumberland Recreation

Thursday, December 24: 7 am to 11:30 am
Friday, December 25: closed
Saturday, December 26: closed
Sunday, December 27: 9 am to 4:30 pm

Monday, December 28: 7 am to 9 pm
Tuesday, December 29: 7 am to 9 pm
Wednesday, December 30: 7 am to 9 pm
Thursday, December 31: 7 am to 11:30 am
Friday, January 1: closed
Saturday, January 2: 9 am to 4:30 pm
Sunday, January 3: 9 am to 4:30 pm

Emergency After Hours Contacts

Call the public works emergency line to report emergencies requiring immediate assistance.

December 24 at noon to December 29 at 8:30 am: 250-702-3737

December 29 to December 31 from 3:30 pm to 7:30 am (until December 31 at 8:30 am): 250-792-1593

December 31 at noon to January 4 at 8:30 am: 250-702-3737

Search again